1-800-390-3299

Reviews

20 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Thomas T
Better price for a breaker especially since they didn't want $10+ for shipping on top of a high price.
16 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Knox Electric L
Fast and easy
15 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Mike L
tech support was able to verify some information for me immediately.
12 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Jeff N
easy to navigate
08 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Seney &
Great
04 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: anthony d
easy, cheap and fast
04 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Cryomech
Easy
03 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Ron N
A+
01 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Brenda M
Great experience. Process was very fast and professional.
31 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Cusack E
so far so good. hope the material gets here in good time.
29 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Rosenbauer Minnesota - Parent : Rosenbauer M
You always come through
27 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Melody B
Good$
22 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Shawn B
Quick and easy
20 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Dawit S
Please add paypal or amazon pay as an option.
14 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Alicia S
Easy to fill out excellent price
11 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Dave G
Helpful, friendly and quick ship.
08 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Dennis E
Good so far
06 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Dewey B
Easy site to navigate!
05 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: A C Power Tech Inc.
Easy
28 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Gregory B
Good
26 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Larry A G
Great prices and great service. Thanks!
25 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Mike L
Friendly and cost
24 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: marc v
Great price and easy to use website
21 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: James I
It's easy to find what I need.
19 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Rich M
easy, thanks
15 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: James R
Quick and easy has the exact part
14 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Steve B
Awesome
14 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: STEVE J
fast nice and good
11 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Larry H
Simple, straightforward website. A refreshing change from the crazy cluttered norm.
07 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Cawveys E
Great price & great customer service.
05 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Michael F
Quick turnaround
05 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Matrix M
Found what I was looking for quickly and ordered in seconds. Very easy.
04 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Jonathan H
Everything was smooth.
04 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Glenn O
Easy to order
01 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Troy T
Great service And super low prices
31 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: James I
Good prices. You had what I need.
29 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: R Paul Lusich Jr
They are competitive and quick
28 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: R Paul Lusich Jr
The item was easy to locate on their website, shipping was fast, and pricing was competitive.
28 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Deveren A
A1 service, thanks a lot I'm very appreciative
23 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Douglas B
Quick and complete
20 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Greg R
I placed an order online for a circuit breaker I couldn't find locally. They had the best price online. I received the breaker quickly.
20 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Andriy A
Very convenient web-site. All my orders arrived on time, it was packed very carefully I will use livewiresupply.com again.
18 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: steven f
Very convenient and accurate
16 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: CARL L
Quick and easy
15 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: the breaker d
quick checkout
14 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: BIG SKY H
QUICK AND EASY ORDERING
12 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Tony K
They worked very hard to earn my business.
08 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: James T
Easy to order.
07 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Matthew Bragg E
Good pricing. Website could be a little more user friendly.
06 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Russell S
Very quick delivery. Excellent!
06 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Marlon H
Easy process! Thanks
05 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Brian G W
Got exactly what I ordered and quickly. It worked great!
04 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Timothy S
Thumbs up
03 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Miranda G
Very easy
03 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Anthony K
Great site
02 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: hugo r
Ez shopping at low prices!
01 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Jamie G
Had the cheapest price on product I ordered
01 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Lorenzo F
great
26 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: YOUNGJOON Y
Everything is smooth
26 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Edward M
So far so good
24 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: H Haskell Williams
Had the part I need at a great price and shipping.
21 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: John
satisfying experience.
20 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: John M
Fast - why would you go to big box store or supply house?
18 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Kevin P
quick and easy order
12 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: gerald s
great
10 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: KEN B
EASY TO DEAL WITH, SIMPLE, FUNCTIONAL !
08 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Richard W
Easy to navigate the site
07 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Stephen A M
I received what I ordered when I expected
07 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Chris
Excellent service, I'll continue shopping with you forever.
07 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: leo w m
good
04 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: josh c
fast
03 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Bob H
Good Website
28 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Mike P
Great price with fast service!
27 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: KENNETH D
FAST & EASY
27 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Bobby R
Excellent Site
27 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: kendrick e
Looked on line called to see if it was in stock and they responded back in a couple of minutes. They had what i was looking for in stock and at a very reasonable price. Impressed so far. Thank You Mike M.
26 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Steve J
Thanks to Adam in quick chat for his assistance
26 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Aqua Flow Service A
Always have what we need
23 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: mike w
great site very easy
23 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Brent B
A
21 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Risley E
Very easy to use
21 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: R Paul Lusich Jr
Website is a little tough to navigate, but fine other than that.
21 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Jim F
Easy!
20 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Glenn C
Products were as listed, new in package. Received items in time frame specified when order was placed.
16 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Chris H
FAST SHIPPING AND A GREAT PRICE
16 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Shirley S
Great
15 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: John S
Easy to finfd what I needed and order
15 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: keith v
good
14 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Christopher A
Large assortment of products, easy online purchasing, fast shipping.
14 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: HOPE D
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND DELIVERY
14 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Jackie C
quick and easy
13 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Loren M
A+++
12 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: MARK V
Easy to find my part
12 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: GrowTech, L
Always a smooth transaction!
12 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Norman E
good
11 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Gary G
I liked knowing shipping charge before checking out.
10 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Bob B
Very Easy To Place an Order, great prices
08 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Warrensburg Hydraulics, L
I put in the P/N of the item that was on the old unit into Goggle search and I was directed to this site. I ordered a direct replacement unit. That simple!
08 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Travis B
Awesome and knowledgeable staff
07 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: william B
great