1-800-390-3299

Reviews

19 Jun 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Santos G
Very easy
18 Jun 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Robert S
Web Site Easy To Use. Order Arrived On Time.
17 Jun 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: james p
Good experience.
14 Jun 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Gerald G
very good process of ordering what I need
10 Jun 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Joe M T
very easy
09 Jun 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Shep R
Easy to use online ordering setup! Great pricing on items ordered
08 Jun 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: kevin m
So far so good. Hope to see the breaker Wednesday
05 Jun 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Beth M
Part was easy to fine. Checkout was simple.
05 Jun 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Johnathan P
very easy to get around in and a awesome price on the breaker I bought
04 Jun 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Walter F
nk
03 Jun 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Scott R
Easy to order, great pricing
03 Jun 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Philip W
Fast & easy
28 May 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Ray H
Quick and easy, site made simple. Had what I needed while other similar sites were out of stock.
26 May 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: JB
Product arrived on time and correct. I found the price was significantly less then local supply houses and competitive with other internet providers. When I have the time to oder in advance for a job I will order from livewiresupply again.
24 May 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Tracey A
Everything was perfect. Got the piece exactly when it was suppose to arrive and the price was very reasonable. Your company is awesome! Thanks!
22 May 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Angie H
Easy web page to navigate
15 May 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Cody C
LOWEST PRICE
15 May 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Dmitriy Z
BEST
14 May 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: CHRISTINE M C
website easy to navigate and availability of product
11 May 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Thomas T
Better price for a breaker especially since they didn't want $10+ for shipping on top of a high price.
11 May 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: tom m
Easy to use. Found what I needed.
08 May 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Robert A
What I needed, when I needed it, with a fair price.
07 May 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Knox Electric L
Fast and easy
06 May 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Jorge C
They had what I needed in stock and shipment was made quickly.
26 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Dan C
Thank you !
25 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Derrick P
Good
15 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Mike L
tech support was able to verify some information for me immediately.
12 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Jeff N
easy to navigate
08 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Seney &
Great
04 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: anthony d
easy, cheap and fast
04 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Cryomech
Easy
03 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Ron N
A+
01 Apr 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Brenda M
Great experience. Process was very fast and professional.
31 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Cusack E
so far so good. hope the material gets here in good time.
29 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Rosenbauer Minnesota - Parent : Rosenbauer M
You always come through
27 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Melody B
Good$
22 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Shawn B
Quick and easy
20 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Dawit S
Please add paypal or amazon pay as an option.
14 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Alicia S
Easy to fill out excellent price
11 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Dave G
Helpful, friendly and quick ship.
08 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Dennis E
Good so far
06 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Dewey B
Easy site to navigate!
05 Mar 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: A C Power Tech Inc.
Easy
28 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Gregory B
Good
26 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Larry A G
Great prices and great service. Thanks!
25 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Mike L
Friendly and cost
24 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: marc v
Great price and easy to use website
21 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: James I
It's easy to find what I need.
19 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Rich M
easy, thanks
15 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: James R
Quick and easy has the exact part
14 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Steve B
Awesome
14 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: STEVE J
fast nice and good
11 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Larry H
Simple, straightforward website. A refreshing change from the crazy cluttered norm.
07 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Cawveys E
Great price & great customer service.
05 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Michael F
Quick turnaround
05 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Matrix M
Found what I was looking for quickly and ordered in seconds. Very easy.
04 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Jonathan H
Everything was smooth.
04 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Glenn O
Easy to order
01 Feb 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Troy T
Great service And super low prices
31 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: James I
Good prices. You had what I need.
29 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: R Paul Lusich Jr
They are competitive and quick
28 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: R Paul Lusich Jr
The item was easy to locate on their website, shipping was fast, and pricing was competitive.
28 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Deveren A
A1 service, thanks a lot I'm very appreciative
23 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Douglas B
Quick and complete
20 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Greg R
I placed an order online for a circuit breaker I couldn't find locally. They had the best price online. I received the breaker quickly.
20 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Andriy A
Very convenient web-site. All my orders arrived on time, it was packed very carefully I will use livewiresupply.com again.
18 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: steven f
Very convenient and accurate
16 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: CARL L
Quick and easy
15 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: the breaker d
quick checkout
14 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: BIG SKY H
QUICK AND EASY ORDERING
12 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Tony K
They worked very hard to earn my business.
08 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: James T
Easy to order.
07 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Matthew Bragg E
Good pricing. Website could be a little more user friendly.
06 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Russell S
Very quick delivery. Excellent!
06 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Marlon H
Easy process! Thanks
05 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Brian G W
Got exactly what I ordered and quickly. It worked great!
04 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Timothy S
Thumbs up
03 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Miranda G
Very easy
03 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Anthony K
Great site
02 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: hugo r
Ez shopping at low prices!
01 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Jamie G
Had the cheapest price on product I ordered
01 Jan 2019 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Lorenzo F
great
26 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: YOUNGJOON Y
Everything is smooth
26 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Edward M
So far so good
24 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: H Haskell Williams
Had the part I need at a great price and shipping.
21 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: John
satisfying experience.
20 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: John M
Fast - why would you go to big box store or supply house?
18 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Kevin P
quick and easy order
12 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: gerald s
great
10 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: KEN B
EASY TO DEAL WITH, SIMPLE, FUNCTIONAL !
08 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Richard W
Easy to navigate the site
07 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Stephen A M
I received what I ordered when I expected
07 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Chris
Excellent service, I'll continue shopping with you forever.
07 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: leo w m
good
04 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: josh c
fast
03 Dec 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Bob H
Good Website
28 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Mike P
Great price with fast service!
27 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: KENNETH D
FAST & EASY
27 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: Bobby R
Excellent Site
27 Nov 2018 - 5.0 out of 5.0
Review by: kendrick e
Looked on line called to see if it was in stock and they responded back in a couple of minutes. They had what i was looking for in stock and at a very reasonable price. Impressed so far. Thank You Mike M.